[ Top ]
What's New
Council Meeting:
January 14, 2011

Les réunions au Conseil:
Le 14 janvier 2011


About the College

College of Dental Technologists of Ontario

2016 Council Election Results

Electoral District 3



The College of Dental Technologists of Ontario (CDTO) is pleased to announce the results of the recent election held for eligible candidates in Electoral District 3 (Eastern District) to serve on the College Council (two members).

Mr. Chun Wei (Jason) Chai, RDT and Mr. Clark Wilson, RDT are elected by acclamation to serve on Council in Electoral District 3 and will begin serving a three- year term effective January 2017.

Elected members join a Council, composed of dental technologists from across the province and public members appointed by the Ontario government, who work to ensure that the College achieves its mandate to protect the public by regulating dental technologists in the public interest.

We would like to thank all of the members who participated in this year's election. The success of self-regulation depends on a membership that is engaged and committed to fulfilling the College's mandate of public protection.


Please join us in congratulating our new Council members.  We look forward to working with them.