[ Top ]
What's New
Council Meeting:
January 14, 2011

Les réunions au Conseil:
Le 14 janvier 2011

 

Get the latest version of Adobe Reader here
 
What's New at CDTO   Important Dates and Events



2016 Council Meeting Dates: (Council Meetings are open to the public)

- Monday January 18, 2016. Start time: 10:00am.

- Friday June 10, 2016. Start time: 12:30pm.

- Friday September 23, 2016. Start time: 10:00am.

- Friday December 9, 2016. Start time: 10:00am. 

2016 Registration Examination Dates - TENTATIVE:

- Friday, July 8, 2016 – Written Examinations

- Sunday, July 10, 2016 – Friday, July 15, 2016 – Practical Examinations (Week One)

- Sunday, July 17, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016 – Practical Examinations (Week One)

2016 Eligibility Examination Dates:

- Tuesday, February 23, 2016

- Tuesday, May 24, 2016

- Tuesday, September 20, 2016

- Tuesday, November 1, 2016